View Single Post
  #1  
Old April 15th, 2009, 06:49 PM
chrisicool's Avatar
chrisicool
Status: Offline
Hookah Pro
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 703
Default Tobacco and Hookah compendium.

Hey everyone, after trying to find a place in Springfield, Ohio that sells Hookah stuff where I live, without luck, I decided to make a post that everyone can contribute to. A post of local tobacco shops, lounges, etc.. that carry hookah products. If you guys need to find something in your area, you can just refer to this post.

Don't forget about our local online vendors too!

Online Locations:

**********, ************* - www.**********.com www.*************.com

Nazar Hookah - www.nazarhookah.com

Sahara Smoke Company - www.saharasmoke.com

The Hookah - www.thehookah.com

Hookah Royal - www.hookahroyal.com (UK customers)

Social Smoke - www.socialsmoke.com

South Smoke - www.southsmoke.com

Hookah-Shisha - www.hookah-shisha.com


Ohio Locations:

Wonderland Cafe LLC.
4502 Mahoning Ave
Youngstown, OH 44515
(330) 792-2264

Smokes for Less
375 South Burnett Road
Springfield, OH 45505
(937) 322-3018

Dream Merchant Pipe Shop (Tattoo and Piercing as well)
841 E Main St
Springfield, OH 45503
(937) 323-5800


Virginia Locations:

Nimbus Hookah Lounge
1005 Kempsville Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
(757) 216-1045

Last edited by chrisicool; April 20th, 2009 at 01:01 AM.
Reply With Quote