Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Pro > Introductions - Forum Members

Introductions - Forum Members Come on in and Introduce yourself to the community ...

Washington state smoker - looking for suggestions

Introductions - Forum Members

Reply Share

Old June 26th, 2010, 06:55 PM
Joehookah
Hookah Newbie

Cool Washington state smoker - looking for suggestions

Hey guys its joehookah,

Well im new to hookah pro and have been meaning to sign up for sometime but finally got around to it, im from the washington state area and always down for meeting new people in the area that are into hookah.

About me: Ive been doing hookah for about 2 years now and im pretty passionate about it, ive tried dozens of brands and personally find starbuzz, social smoke and fantasia the best (i know it has glycerin but its still a yummy taste). I do about 3 hookah bowls a day and love trying new flavors. Ill soon start my own reviews of the products i have tried and hope to hear what you think about them. Enjoy

Ill be editing this as time goes on but i want to start a list of shisha flavors i have tried

Peach- I have tried both fantasia's peach fuzzy navel and al-waha's peach flavor, both are very good in respects to the difference in prices. Although i usually find Al-waha a lower grade shisha i did enjoy this flavor. Fantasia 8.5/10. Al-waha 7.75/10 based on the price/taste

Spearmint- I have tried both starbuzz's spearmint as well as al-waha and both were extremely yummy, a more summer flavor and doesnt get old. As with my peach review i would say the same to spearmint, al-waha isnt bad for the price for this flavor. Starbuzz 8/10 al-waha 7.5/10