Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

What site to order Shisha to Canada!

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old June 20th, 2012, 11:42 PM
HellasHookah
Hookah Newbie

Default What site to order Shisha to Canada!

Hey guys! happy to be on this hookah forum as I am a beginner hookah smoker and am looking to get some more exotic flavours that I cannot find locally as I live in Canada haha.... Anyways, I found almost all the shisha I want on HookahHub but the shipping price is tremendous..Like $50-$80 shipping or something for maybe 1000g of shisha.. Is there a site in Canada that has a wide variety of shisha or maybe a site in the U.S that offers free shipping to Canada? Thanks guys much appreciated! BTW anyone repsonding to this thread try blueberry pancakes? Checked out a couple reviews and a lot of people had much interest towards it...REALLY want to try this flavour out! Thanks again!
Old June 21st, 2012, 12:00 AM
MeLikesHookah
Hookah Enthusiast

Default Re: What site to order Shisha to Canada!

First off, welcome to hookahpro! Well there isn't free shipping, but our Canadian members here use 5starhookah or ultimatehookah most of the time and they like it the most from what I've heard. I'm in Belgium and the times I ordered around 2kgs of tobacco from 5starhookah shipping was $45. So I assume it will be cheaper to Canada. Good luck mate!

Mya Bambino - Generic turkish Al Fakher Soft Black & Mint - Nakhla - Coconara coals
Old June 21st, 2012, 12:05 AM
REV
Banned

check out the vendor sections for reviews, and youll see some patterns. also, i know you can get a hold of ultimate pretty easy to find out for sure, but check it out. i know canadia is kinda shitty with tobacco import duties tho...
Old June 21st, 2012, 12:10 AM
HellasHookah
Hookah Newbie