Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

Buying My Second Hookah!! HELP PLEASE :)

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old March 2nd, 2015, 11:35 PM
qbanboy
Hookah Newbie

Default Buying My Second Hookah!! HELP PLEASE :)

Waz up guys im a newbie (virgin ) here on the forum!!! I found a lot of good information so I decided to create an account an create my first post!!!

I recently bought my first hookah from a local store, by reading some of the post I came to realize that my hookah has a high percentage of being a fake @ss Chinese hookah and I can see the rust now , but to be my first one it has done pretty good. Im spending to much money now buying accessories to improve the smoke quality and get bigger clouds, so I have made the decision to buy me a new "REAL HOOKAH" I've read online about Egyptian hookahs but there are way to many option. so if you guys could recommend where to go and which one I should buy I would really appreciate it. Im looking for a two hoses hookah and im trying to stay under the $200 if that's even possible .
Old March 2nd, 2015, 11:42 PM
mooshdavis
Hookah Aficionado

Default Re: Buying My Second Hookah!! HELP PLEASE :)

Why two hose if I may ask?

As for sites to buy from: Ultimatehookah, 5starhookah ect (check out our supported vendors)

$200 is a decent budget. 5star has a Km mini beast on sale right now for $65. I have one and its a damn good little pipe. If you went that route, you could get a nice hose, bowl, coals and so on.
Old March 3rd, 2015, 12:01 AM
Mr_Stubbes
Hookah Master

First off welcome to HP!