Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

Noob Here, Bambino/QT help?

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old May 17th, 2009, 04:44 PM
tahak1
Hookah Newbie

Exclamation Noob Here, Bambino/QT help?

So basically, i bought my first hookah in pakistan, it was just a random one, and its really bad.
So im going for a Mya Qt or Bambino, Which one? Why?
Does changing part for them make the performance any better or just looks?
If i have to change any parts, which parts, why, and which parts do you recomend. and are these parts gonna fit?
thank you in advance if someone helps. i need it!
Old May 17th, 2009, 04:57 PM
photolinger
Arabian Sensation

Send a message via AIM to photolinger Send a message via MSN to photolinger Send a message via Yahoo to photolinger Send a message via Skype™ to photolinger
Default Re: Noob Here, Bambino/QT help?

http://www.hookahpro.com/forum/showthread.php?t=11029

read that.

as for the qt and bambino search the forums (top right of page)

you'll see that they both smoke well, and most accessories fit

"blu mist rulz dawg an that stuff ain't like it an if youz don't agree you bez a shithead yo" - Hajo Flettner
Old May 17th, 2009, 05:12 PM
Shienhausser
Hookah Enthusiast

Send a message via AIM to Shienhausser

Speaking from firsthand experience, the bambino is a stout little guy and smokes amazingly.

I was amazed at how heavy it felt and how easy the pull was. This is my brother's first hookah and he usually smokes with me (Im smoking a 30" syrian brass) and there is no difference in the smoking experience minus aesthetics (The bambino has looser pull but I like my tight pulling syrian). The smoke was not any cooler/hotter b/c of its small size.