Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

looking for a certain flavor or taste... hoping for a reccomendation or two

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old May 22nd, 2009, 06:45 PM
-Devil-
Hookah Newbie

Default looking for a certain flavor or taste... hoping for a reccomendation or two

since i am new to the types and choices for the tobacco that is out there ... looking for a recommendation on a flavor i am looking for if it exists...

a 'Cotton Candy' scent or taste... are there any out there that have that? ...

if this isn't the right location for this kind of post i apologize ... been looking through the review threads but haven't came upon one yet that mentioned that as a scent or taste...
Old May 22nd, 2009, 07:02 PM
FarBeyondDriven
Hookah Pro

Send a message via MSN to FarBeyondDriven Send a message via Yahoo to FarBeyondDriven Send a message via Skype™ to FarBeyondDriven
Default Re: looking for a certain flavor or taste... hoping for a reccomendation or

Ah you are looking for a sweet candy smoke. I know Fantasia makes "Cotton Candy" but I haven't tried that. I'm more of a traditional smoker, so I am no good at this . A good one that I've recently tried, however, is Salloum Watermelon. Good luck bro!

Salam

- Mohamed
Old May 22nd, 2009, 07:03 PM
MrBungle
AFNSBFLAVOUR

Default Re: looking for a certain flavor or taste... hoping for a reccomendation or

starbuzz makes one as well. might wanna check the review section and see if anyone has smoked them.

Old May 22nd, 2009, 07:56 PM
Trivial
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by MrBungle View Post
starbuzz makes one as well. might wanna check the review section and see if anyone has smoked them.
x2

check the review section.. im sure its in there
Old May 22nd, 2009, 08:01 PM
MAD_HATTER
Hookah Master