Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

First time buyer - which should I buy??

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old July 9th, 2009, 01:36 AM
drahrig
Hookah Newbie

Default First time buyer - which should I buy??

Hey everybody, I'm relatively new to the world of hookah and I'm looking to buy my first one. After looking extensively at all sorts of websites and different hookahs, I think I've narrowed it down to these two - which oen should I get?

Magdy Zidan Kosmo - http://www.hookahlounge.net/item--Ko...OOKAKOF01.html

or

Magdy Zidan Czarina - http://www.hookahlounge.net/item--Cz...OOKAHCZ01.html

Or if you have a suggestion for another/better hookah in that price range, feel free to post that, too.

Thanks for the help!

-Dan
Old July 9th, 2009, 01:44 AM
drahrig
Hookah Newbie

Default Re: First time buyer - which should I buy??

OR this one, possibly?

Vega - http://www.hookahlounge.net/item--Ve...OOKAHVG01.html
Old July 9th, 2009, 02:00 AM
chadtizzle
Hookah Guru

Send a message via Skype™ to chadtizzle

check this post out: http://www.hookahpro.com/forum/showthread.php?t=11029

all MZ's smoke the same, pick the one that you like the most.
Old July 9th, 2009, 02:08 AM
BDP
Hookah Nut

Kosmo is quite nice. I'd go with that. Plus the designs on the Czarina's rub off really easily...
Old July 9th, 2009, 02:31 AM
ngraz617
Hookah Nut

Quote:
Originally Posted by drahrig View Post
Hey everybody, I'm relatively new to the world of hookah and I'm looking to buy my first one. After looking extensively at all sorts of websites and different hookahs, I think I've narrowed it down to these two - which oen should I get?

Magdy Zidan Kosmo - http://www.hookahlounge.net/item--Ko...OOKAKOF01.html

or

Magdy Zidan Czarina - http://www.hookahlounge.net/item--Cz...OOKAHCZ01.html