Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

hydro herbal shisha

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old September 22nd, 2009, 12:20 AM
foster21
Hookah Newbie

Default hydro herbal shisha

i would like to get everyone's thoughts on this "natural?" shisha, i smoke admitidly way too much and its really not doing all that good, rather then the obvious just stop i fell upon this at southsmoke http://www.southsmoke.com/pd-hydro-h...lasses-50g.cfm i ordered it and its on its way, does anyone know a less harmful method or suggestions?
Old September 22nd, 2009, 12:27 AM
DanyalAkkaya
Hookah Pro

Default Re: hydro herbal shisha

I have no experience with this shisha but here is a link to a couple of reviews from our members. Maybe this can help a bit?

http://www.hookahpro.com/forum/showt...ighlight=hyrdo
Old September 22nd, 2009, 12:31 AM
foster21
Hookah Newbie

thanks i saw a couple of these but none covered the real no tar or tobacco deal thanks though
Old September 22nd, 2009, 01:35 AM
TheGirlfriend
Hookah Pro

Send a message via MSN to TheGirlfriend

Tea shisha from hookah hookah i love it. Smokes great it looks and feels alot like tangiers and it tastes great. No tar no nic.
Old September 22nd, 2009, 02:16 AM
foster21
Hookah Newbie

now what does no tar no nic mean, it still has to be relatively bad for you yes?
Old September 22nd, 2009, 04:00 AM
DreadRaven
Hookah Newbie

smoking anything, be it herbal or tobacco, is going to be bad for you man. If you're gonna smoke...then smoke, and smoke what you like. If you're worried about your health...just cut back a little.

im not trying to be a prick here, just seems like you're splitting hairs.
Old September 22nd, 2009, 05:48 AM
merkaba
Hookah Nut

Quote:
Originally Posted by DreadRaven View Post