Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

Im new to hookah,Does it leave a Smell ?

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old September 25th, 2009, 08:36 AM
DesertPalm
Hookah Newbie

Default Im new to hookah,Does it leave a Smell ?

Hey guys Im going to try a hookah for the first time today

I was wondering does it leave a smell on your clothes and breath ??

Like cigarettes do,One of the reasons i hate cigs.
Old September 25th, 2009, 08:37 AM
patelbadboy2006
Hookah Master

Send a message via MSN to patelbadboy2006 Send a message via Yahoo to patelbadboy2006
Default Re: Im new to hookah,Does it leave a Smell ?

Using quicklights may, but naturals coals ive never noticed
Old September 25th, 2009, 08:39 AM
DesertPalm
Hookah Newbie

Quote:
Originally Posted by patelbadboy2006 View Post
Using quicklights may, but naturals coals ive never noticed

So it only leaves the smell of burning coals ? Not the smell of the flavor.
Old September 25th, 2009, 08:54 AM
cuellar
Hookah Nut

The only smell that ive ever had on me was the smell of whatever i was smoking (for example, blueberry, watermelon, tangerine) and its actually really nice.

However the smell can fade really quickly so dont worry about it

Also people who dont smoke shisha wont be able to tell that youve smoked tobacco, to them they just smell whatever you smoked

I also had this concern when first starting, but now its not even a concern for me anymore
Old September 25th, 2009, 08:59 AM
DesertPalm
Hookah Newbie

Quote:
Originally Posted by cuellar View Post
The only smell that ive ever had on me was the smell of whatever i was smoking (for example, blueberry, watermelon, tangerine) and its actually really nice.

However the smell can fade really quickly so dont worry about it