Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

What is you're hookah history? :O

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old November 30th, 2009, 08:55 AM
Sykotik
Banned

Send a message via AIM to Sykotik Send a message via MSN to Sykotik Send a message via Yahoo to Sykotik
Default What is you're hookah history? :O

(SMOKING HOOKAH)
I've been smoking for 3 years. I come from a family of smokers. My mother has been smoking for ~4-7 years.

My god mother has been smoking for 10+ years
My god mothers husband has been smoking for over 18 years!! He now owns a lounge.

Now, for the past few weeks i've been going to the lounge and smoking with him, learning new things and actually liking what i learn.
He gave me some ideas for some upcoming videos actually. Feels good to know that i come from a family of Hookah Smokers =]

tell me how you got into hookah and how long you have been smoking
Old November 30th, 2009, 09:50 AM
rlynge
Hookah Nut

Default Re: What is you're hookah history? :O

I ran across hookah my Freshman year of college. I was so excited to try something new. I loved it so much that I had to buy my own immediately. That was four years ago.

Old November 30th, 2009, 10:16 AM
rgallego
Hookah Nut

Send a message via MSN to rgallego

Some jewish friends of mine introduced me to hookah in my freshman year at college... this was 9 years ago
Old November 30th, 2009, 10:21 AM
daddyhugen
Hookah Nut

well to be honest, my second year of college, i was so amazed that i bought one and loved it since
Old November 30th, 2009, 10:32 AM
Azaki23
Hookah Nut

my cousin introduced it to me 2 years ago.....ive been smoking ever since
Old November 30th, 2009, 10:38 AM
Intrikit
Hookah Nut

was introduced to it way before i should have been lol
been around 4 years now i think...love it.