Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

Hi I Am Completely New To Hookah (Could Some One Give Me Some Advice?)

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old January 15th, 2008, 05:26 PM
t10
Hookah Newbie

Default Hi I Am Completely New To Hookah (Could Some One Give Me Some Advice?)

Hi HookahPRO Community

I am just been watching some Hookah videos on Youtube and reading up about Hookah's on Wikipedia and now I really want to buy one but I have some questions if you don't mind answering...

I found this Hookah on HookahShop.co.uk http://www.hookahshop.co.uk/small-bl...ers-p-826.html and would like to know if it's any good.

It's a small beginners set for 22.99 (Yes I live in UK) and it comes with some herbal molasses (I don't want to smoke tobacco)

I was wondering are they safe for your health and will I be able to create them huge clouds of smoke?

And if that Hookah is of decent quality......

I am a total newbie so I aplogise in advance

Thanks

t10
Old January 15th, 2008, 05:30 PM
Huskysibe
Hookah Master

Default Re: Hi I Am Completely New To Hookah (Could Some One Give Me Some Advice?)

First off welcome to the site. Let me answer this question for you......NOTHING YOU SMOKE IS SAFE FOR YOU. With that being said, anything you inhale could potentially be harmfull to your health, whether its tobacco, sugar cane stalks, chopped up lawn clippings....you see where this is going right. Do a little research on the tobacco free products, our review section has some reviews on SOEX brand you can see how people feel about it. Again, welcome!

Billy
Old January 15th, 2008, 05:37 PM
t10
Hookah Newbie

Default Re: Hi I Am Completely New To Hookah (Could Some One Give Me Some Advice?)

Thanks I have just read some reviews.

What do you think about that Hookah...worth the money?