Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

Having off Days...

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old February 14th, 2010, 01:17 AM
jakejacobson
Vendor

Default Having off Days...

Anyone else every have "off days" in regards to their hookah sessions? I'm just coming out of being sick with upper respiratory infection for the last week and couldn't wait but to get back to my nightly hookah routine. Almost eveyr bowl has been an epic fail this week. Can't get my AF to smoke right, hell even Fumari and Starbuzz have been pissing me off. Am I crazy?
Old February 14th, 2010, 01:33 AM
wildmancherry1
Hookah Nut

Send a message via MSN to wildmancherry1
Default Re: Having off Days...

thats sucks man, well i can relate, but im a newb so... been burning my junk or not gettin it hot enough lately.hope it gets betta.
Old February 14th, 2010, 05:56 AM
MAD_HATTER
Hookah Master

try and pack your bowl and do everything slow and perfect so you can make sure it was done right.. your body might be tired from fighting the infection and not letting you think clearly lol
Old February 14th, 2010, 06:28 AM
BigE
Hookah Guru

Send a message via Skype™ to BigE

I have those days too,sometimes by the week.
There have been sessions where I just want to throw in the towel and say to heck with it.
As for being creatures of habit,we will try and try again.( tobacco tastes to good to give up). Like Madhatter says your body might be tired from fighting the infection and not letting you think clearly and just trying to hard.
Old February 14th, 2010, 12:42 PM
erok623
Hookah Nut