Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

Stomach Aches at the begginng of sessions.

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old March 1st, 2010, 10:52 PM
Kerbz
Hookah Newbie

Default Stomach Aches at the begginng of sessions.

Hey everyone. I am not new to hookah at all I've been smoking for about 2 years now. But recently at the beginning of my sessions i have been getting like really bad stomach pains (like close to vomiting) I have no idea why this is starting to happen to me because I always do my sessions the same way and never have had a problem in the past. If anyone knows whats wrong please let me know.

I am smoking AF Watermelon out of a 25 inch egyptian with 2 coconara coals right now, and drinking Dr Pepper. The last time I ate was about 4 hours ago, but im not very hungry but im eating some sunchips to fill my stomach a little bit.

If you need anymore information please let me know.

Last edited by Kerbz; March 1st, 2010 at 10:56 PM.
Old March 1st, 2010, 10:58 PM
jDizzy
Hookah Nut

Send a message via Skype™ to jDizzy
Default Re: Stomach Aches at the begginng of sessions.

Usually I eat right before sessions. Otherwise I get that too, are you getting a headache at all?
Old March 1st, 2010, 11:00 PM
Kerbz
Hookah Newbie

Quote:
Originally Posted by jDizzy View Post
Usually I eat right before sessions. Otherwise I get that too, are you getting a headache at all?
not really, i usually get a headache after a long session.
Old March 1st, 2010, 11:08 PM
texag15
Hookah Nut

It might be the AF Watermelon actually. My friend used to get sick off of that stuff. Once we found out it was caused by it, we haven't smoked it since.
Old March 1st, 2010, 11:11 PM
Kerbz
Hookah Newbie

Quote:
Originally Posted by texag15 View Post