Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

Problems with SarahSmoke.com from Georgia

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old March 18th, 2010, 08:28 PM
Jhawks240
Hookah Nut

Thumbs down Problems with SarahSmoke.com from Georgia

I would just like to share with everyone how I was screwed by this website and to save other people from wasting money with them. I have been smoking hookah for a few years now, and have figured out that you get what you pay for. So I spent 200 plus dollars on Sarahsmoke.com's website and bought all the extra accessories, a nice big 30 plus inch hookah from them. This company sent me a hookah where the base did not fit the stem. The base was not the same one in the picture online. The stem had a leakage in it, and the valves leaked to. They talked up this vortex hookah bowl on their website, so I bought that to, HORRIBLE. I called numerous times to complain to them spoke with management and everything. They said they could not refund it because I had already smoked out of it, so after 4 or 5 phone calls arguing with them, they decided that they would give me a 10% coupon on shisha to make up for my loss of 200 DOLLARS! Please do not use this site. F Saraha Smoke.

Trying to save some people money, use hookah-shisha.com
Justin

Last edited by Jhawks240; May 30th, 2010 at 08:49 PM.
Old March 18th, 2010, 08:45 PM
abu ronin
Hookah Master

Send a message via Yahoo to abu ronin
Default Re: Problems with SarahSmoke.com from Georgia

Interesting first post. Welcome to Hookahpro.
Old March 18th, 2010, 09:05 PM
britjh22
Hookah Nut

Do you mean Sahara Smoke??
Old March 18th, 2010, 09:22 PM
shredxcam
Hookah Newbie

i smell ban stick
Old March 18th, 2010, 09:26 PM
caveman
Hookah Nut

Send a message via Yahoo to caveman