Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

My first video review

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old June 10th, 2010, 04:35 PM
VShadowHeart
Hookah Nut

Default My first video review

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zYNfbCpLIyA

I would like to have this critiqued if anyone had the time and didn't mind. I have written a ton of reviews for different things, but am new to hookah and this is my first time on camera lol. Be brutal though, I want to be good, and you don't get that way with people tiptoeing around your feelings lol.

Thanks in advance
Jeremy

P.S.
I know I forgot to mention the lack of a purge valve, meant to just somehow forgot.
Old June 10th, 2010, 04:39 PM
Coyotero
Hookah Guru

Default Re: My first video review

There's a lot of NHT stuff on the page you linked to. You'll want to take that down.

Darth Coyote, Executor of EGOB and the Black Leaf Brotherhood.
Old June 10th, 2010, 04:53 PM
VShadowHeart
Hookah Nut

Huh, its just a youtube video page?
Old June 10th, 2010, 04:56 PM
AralVorkosigan
Hookah Nut

you cant show any drug references if you plan on using iton this site for any reason. very strict rules.
Old June 10th, 2010, 04:59 PM
VShadowHeart
Hookah Nut

I am totally unaware of any drug reference anywhere. Till hookah I was totally straight edge, no drugs, alcohol, medicines, nothing. Would someone tell me what you guys are talking about?
Old June 10th, 2010, 05:02 PM
AralVorkosigan
Hookah Nut

actually i cant see the vid, but thats what a nht reference would be. any posters of anything inthe back drop would count as it. anything on the web page itself would give a red flag for the forumns. just jump on your link and take a look for anything related to illegal substances, even posters of artists doing them, like rap stars.
Old June 10th, 2010, 05:09 PM
VShadowHeart