Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

UK tobacco dealers?

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old June 20th, 2010, 05:43 PM
jimbo2779
Hookah Pro

Default UK tobacco dealers?

Hey guys, I really hope this isn't the wrong section for this question.

Does anyone know of any tobacco dealers in the UK? I have been searching and searching and all I have found is a nakhla dealer that has a limited range of 250g boxes only. I would like to try out lots of different flavours before dropping the cash for loads of 250s as I am pretty new to smoking shisha.

Hopefully someone can help me out

Thanks in advance guys.
Old June 20th, 2010, 06:25 PM
robertjrn
Hookah Nut

Default Re: UK tobacco dealers?

check pm mate
Old June 20th, 2010, 07:13 PM
the_cool
Hookah Newbie

mate, who sells nakhla?
Old June 20th, 2010, 07:18 PM
robertjrn
Hookah Nut

i have nakla orange and cappicono of ya interested
Old June 20th, 2010, 07:42 PM
Luv2Smoke
Hookah Pro

To be honest it's pretty crap in the UK because tax here is so high so variety is very limited and there's quite a few fakes around. Best thing is to order from the US, cheap, lots of variety, fresh and legit but shipping is expensive so you have to make a big order to make it worth your while. The only time I buy in UK is off here if there's a flavour I'm after because most likely it's from the US anyway. Sometimes people buy tobacco from the US and get a bit extra then sell it on here to help with the shipping prices they had to pay or sometimes they might be selling a flavour they bought to try out but found they don't like it but know that someone out there will.
Old June 20th, 2010, 07:43 PM
jimbo2779
Hookah Pro

I love orange but I have some at the minute thanks. It was a guy I found on eBay, Il look for his email for you.