Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

How Much To Smoke...

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old July 29th, 2008, 02:08 AM
FarBeyondDriven
Hookah Pro

Send a message via MSN to FarBeyondDriven Send a message via Yahoo to FarBeyondDriven Send a message via Skype™ to FarBeyondDriven
Default How Much To Smoke...

Hi guys, I'm new to hookah smoking. I need to know how much is acceptable to smoke each day. The reason for my asking is because I smoked 3 bowls today and I know this can't be right...or can it? Please let me know because I don't want to over-do it. Thanks guys

- Mohamed
Old July 29th, 2008, 02:13 AM
Juno
Banned

Send a message via AIM to Juno
Default Re: How Much To Smoke...

Some weeks I smoke more than a car exhaust. Three smokes a day.

Some weeks, I may have three.
Old July 29th, 2008, 02:14 AM
Ace2666
Hookah Nut

How long where you smoking and where you smoking with other people, if so how many?

There's a lot of factors here. As for how much is too much? That's mostly an opinionated topic.

Personally, if I smoke three times a day, each session 1 hour, by myself, it would be to much for me. I usually smoke with friends, and our sessions are 3-4 hours, weekly.

But, that is not to say three times daily is to much, it's just to much for me.
Old July 29th, 2008, 02:16 AM
thekoukimonster
Hookah Newbie

just cut back a little. Mind over matter lol
Old July 29th, 2008, 02:17 AM
FarBeyondDriven
Hookah Pro

Send a message via MSN to FarBeyondDriven Send a message via Yahoo to FarBeyondDriven Send a message via Skype™ to FarBeyondDriven