Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

New to hookah, seeking help.

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old August 12th, 2008, 01:33 AM
Exs
Hookah Newbie

Exclamation New to hookah, seeking help.

Hi, im new to the hookahpro forums and am excited to be a member. My friend recently bought a hookah and as soon as i tried it i knew i had to have one. First off i was wondering wut the average price was for a 4 hose hookah. also i was wondering what the best kinds of coal are and what are the best flavor combos?
Old August 12th, 2008, 01:56 AM
vegloo
Hookah Nut

Default Re: New to hookah, seeking help.

i would go with coconara coals, they last very long and ash very little. you can read a lot about them on the boards. also, can i ask why you want a 4 hose? just curious.
Old August 12th, 2008, 02:12 AM
Rafi18
Hookah Nut

depends...you can find some for 50 or less and you can find them fro 100 and more depends on where u look and who u order from

but idk about all the different brands so that might be better for someone else to answerre more detailed...there's KM and otheres out there
Old August 12th, 2008, 05:58 AM
KoRnKitten
Moderator Kitteh

Send a message via AIM to KoRnKitten Send a message via Yahoo to KoRnKitten

The queen rotator hookah. It's cheap and it works. Not the greatest but works. You can find them for about 70 ish?

I'd probably go w/ a three or 2 hose, especially if you only have 4 people smoking.

coals, exoticas and coconara's are your best bet.

GLaDOS: "You euthanised your faithful companion cube more quickly than any test subject on record. Congratulations!"
Old August 12th, 2008, 06:32 AM
patelbadboy2006
Hookah Master

Send a message via MSN to patelbadboy2006 Send a message via Yahoo to patelbadboy2006