Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

What to buy?

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old August 20th, 2008, 11:22 PM
Ragnyl
Hookah Newbie

Default What to buy?

Here goes my first post! Ok. I'm a hookah noob that would really appreciate some advice on what my first hookah setup should be! My budget allows $110 give or take a little. So I guess my first question should be...Can I get a quality hookah smoking experience for that price? Anyway thanks ahead of time for any replies! Thanks for your time.
Old August 20th, 2008, 11:32 PM
ChronicHookah
Banned

Default Re: What to buy?

that is more han enough to get a good rig, you came to the right place though there are tons of unsolicted views from HP members in the vendor review section, you should read up on that to choose who you should buy from, also, there is a great products review to help narrow down your search. just get reading and you'll most likely find what you are looking for, good luck
Old August 21st, 2008, 12:25 AM
Liszt
Hookah Pro

^

Buy from john, that guy will give you a RIDICULOUSLY good deal on anything you could possibly need. Personally i'd suggest either a vortex or phunnel (bowl), a nammor or Razan hose, and a 1 hoser mya bambino or QT (bambino comes in a more convinient case, I like the look of the QT base better though). It'll run you about 75-80, and you'll be creating huge clouds with ease.
Old August 21st, 2008, 12:32 AM
Ragnyl
Hookah Newbie

Thanks for the quick responses! Yeah from what I've read John is a great guy! So I will definitely be placing an order with him soon.
Old August 21st, 2008, 01:40 AM
SaraaiKar
Hookah Enthusiast