Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

Please help. Need the help of real Shisha/Hookah experts. (long)

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share
Old August 17th, 2007, 10:19 PM
Hookah Newbie
Default Please help. Need the help of real Shisha/Hookah experts. (long)

Hi there,

I've been smoking Shisha for a good 6-7 years and have tried alot of things while smoking.
A problem Iíve been having recently is getting that really thick white cloud of smoke.

Its stop happening for over a year now, tried doing all sorts of things. Ice in the glass, separating the tobacco really well (even blending it, so its tiny, which smokes quite well actually)
Ive tested for leaks, water levels, but nothing works has changed it for me.
So about a few months ago, I started buying new stuff for the same hookah I had, I bought an ice chamber, Japanese coals, diffuser (filter for pipe in the water) and only use Al-Fakher (real one, im a seller so I know its real lol)

I put it all together, separated the tobacco real well, let it get air for a few hours, prepared the ice and ice chamber, tightened everything up. lit the coals, put it on, let it wait a bit.
and BAM, I had huge smooth, effortless clouds with full flavour that rippled into the air, absolutely great. Lasted a long time and great. This was with the normal instant light coals and really good foil, specially for Shisha foil.

But again, after that 1 session, I cant get the same thing.
The only things that has changed, is the foil, Iím using this 1 now (http://www.hookahshisha.com/store/pc...&idproduct=537) which isnít as good, and cant find the other 1 for now, till I see my friend again. and obviously the coals are always different.