Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

Is there a better hookah? Or is it just preference.

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old October 5th, 2008, 01:01 AM
MattMat
Hookah Newbie

Default Is there a better hookah? Or is it just preference.

So, I am anticipating that this might start up some debate. I am fairly new to hookah smoking. My wife and I have two hookahs. (I couldn't tell you what kinds they were) The real reason behind my post is that I am dissatisfied with my hookahs and I was turning to the multitude of knowledge that was available via hookahpro. I am looking into purchasing a new hookah and my concern that I have here is that I want to purchase a very good hookah that will last me a while. The problems that I am currently having are: it is dreadfully difficult to get a good pull off of the hookah and I am thinking that this is from the hose and the only way that I feel that I can get flavor is by overheating the tobacco and then it is too harsh and tastes burnt. So, I am hoping that someone can suggest a good solid set up for me. I would hopefully like to have dense, flavoful smoke that doesn't seem like I am trying to drink a milkshake to get. I am trying to find out basically, what is the best hookah.

MattMat

(thanks all in advance for any advice that you may be able to help me with)
Old October 5th, 2008, 01:13 AM
KillerB
Hookah Enthusiast

Send a message via AIM to KillerB Send a message via MSN to KillerB
Default Re: Is there a better hookah? Or is it just preference.