Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

Shisha tips

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old October 31st, 2008, 12:36 PM
McKagan
Hookah Newbie

Default Shisha tips

Yeah, I'm relatively new to hookah, have not smoked much. Especially lately because I'm in the military. But I've got two months left of my service and a weekend of soon, so I think I'm going to order some shisha for when I get back. Can I please get some tips for what to order? I'm looking to buy three 250 gram tubs or something. Can you recommend some flavors that's a "sure thing" ?
Old October 31st, 2008, 01:00 PM
ChronicHookah
Banned

Default Re: Shisha tips

McKagan, thanks for becoming a part of hookahpro, you will get all of those questions answered here by spending some time. There are tons of product reviews, as well as vendor reviews. That will save you a lot of trial and error. Good luck with your new hobby and read the reviews section a bit. Also, tell us about your experiences along the way. This is really a fun community to be a part of, welcome,
John
Old October 31st, 2008, 01:05 PM
photolinger
Arabian Sensation

Send a message via AIM to photolinger Send a message via MSN to photolinger Send a message via Yahoo to photolinger Send a message via Skype™ to photolinger

i got 2.5 years left on my contract, and after a 6mile 65lb ruck i figure i can smoke tonight :P. I'll try to summarize on brands.

fumari comes in convenient 100g packs, i find them to give you a good buzz, but the flavor profile is quite powerful, and the bouquet, some can make you cough from just sniffing it (very strong scent).

Starbuzz is very intense in flavor, but tastes somewhat artificial. The flavors wildberry and blue mist are very nice though.