Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

HOW OFTEN DO YOU SMOKE?

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old November 14th, 2008, 02:52 AM
2low2rl
Hookah Newbie

Default HOW OFTEN DO YOU SMOKE?

I SMOKE ATLEAST ONCE A DAY. SHOULD I SLOW DOWN. I CANT HELP IT IM A GRAPHIC DESIGNER AND I WORK FROM HOME. MORE THEN ANYTHING ITS JUST ENTERTAINING. THE SOUND OF THE BUBBLING AND THE SMOKE. I WAS JUST CURIOUS AT THIS RATE HOW LONG TO I HAVE CANCER.LOL. AND IS THIS TO MUCH.
Old November 14th, 2008, 03:07 AM
-FliM-
Hookah Nut

Default Re: HOW OFTEN DO YOU SMOKE?

How often do you turn caps lock off?

I have a bowl a day or so. Sometimes I don't smoke (today), tomorrow I'll have 2 or 3 bowls.
Old November 14th, 2008, 03:09 AM
KillerB
Hookah Enthusiast

Send a message via AIM to KillerB Send a message via MSN to KillerB

Really, smoking hooakah isn't THAT bad for you, atleast when compared to cigarette smoke. Personally i try to avoid smoking alone, so i just smoke whenever friends are over and they want to get in on it. Sometimes if i have gone a couple weeks without i will break down and do it on my own.

also, as a side note, you might want to tone down the caps man.... thats a no-no in these parts.
Old November 14th, 2008, 06:54 AM
FarBeyondDriven
Hookah Pro

Send a message via MSN to FarBeyondDriven Send a message via Yahoo to FarBeyondDriven Send a message via Skype™ to FarBeyondDriven