Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

little or no smoke

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old November 18th, 2008, 07:52 AM
ernest101
Hookah Newbie

Default little or no smoke

guys, real super newbie here, just got my hookah yesterday, i have watched hookahpro's tutorial video in youtube so i assume i have some form of foundation on setting up a hookah, mines a real tiny one and i use easy light charcoals, and i am having a problem, sometimes there isn't smoke or its very little smoke and i know its not normal, please do help me guys
Old November 18th, 2008, 08:07 AM
Dunkel
Bad Motherf^&*er!

Default Re: little or no smoke

Check all the grommets for air leaks, check to make sure the purge valve is working properly, check the hose for leaks as well. If all those things check out then get a new hookah! LOL
Old November 18th, 2008, 08:08 AM
taipa
Hookah Newbie

Quote:
Originally Posted by ernest101 View Post
guys, real super newbie here, just got my hookah yesterday, i have watched hookahpro's tutorial video in youtube so i assume i have some form of foundation on setting up a hookah, mines a real tiny one and i use easy light charcoals, and i am having a problem, sometimes there isn't smoke or its very little smoke and i know its not normal, please do help me guys
http://www.hookahpro.com/forum/showthread.php?t=7509

Do a find on the page for SMOKE, your answer is about half way down
Old November 18th, 2008, 08:44 AM
esisomsun
Hookah Pro

got pictures of your setup?
Old November 18th, 2008, 09:06 AM
ernest101
Hookah Newbie