Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

OK I finally decided to watch some HP vids

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old October 13th, 2009, 02:33 AM
twoapplesplease
Hookah Guru

Default OK I finally decided to watch some HP vids

I watched a few of the vids,like how to pack different bowls and tobacco's and what not and I'm pretty blown away At how things are done around here.

What you guys must be joking.Please tell me that you guys don't actually pack your bowl like that.

Now I'm not gonna claim that I'm the greatest hookah master of all time.But I have been smoking hookah for 14 years and learned from my good egyptain freinds long ago.And no one sprinkles nakhla or even Al fahker.And yes the tobacco is supposed to touch the foil.

I was really shocked by the vids.No wonder so many people want to add something to the water or use a fruitbowl or do some other trick to get more flavor from there hookah.Its because there not packing there bowls right. LOL.

sorry this is funny to me don't take it personal.

and double funny the comments for the vids going right along confirming it LOL!

Last edited by twoapplesplease; October 13th, 2009 at 11:09 AM.
Old October 13th, 2009, 02:46 AM
KillerB
Hookah Enthusiast

Send a message via AIM to KillerB Send a message via MSN to KillerB
Default Re: OK I finally decided to watch some HP vids

um...... not to sound like a douche.... but you sound like a douche. I never let my tobacco touch the foil because when i do it burns and tastes like an ashtray. As for sprinkling and all that... it really doesnt matte rthat much as long as there is decent airflow...

However, the next time you feel like insulting the community as a whole i would suggest you just tuck that little idea away and laugh at our "stupidity" on your own.
22" Temsaah Mini-Wheat