Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

Nahkla and Tangiers

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old February 24th, 2010, 08:44 PM
Hookah951
Hookah Nut

Default Nahkla and Tangiers

I am wondering if it is worth trying I have never tried it before. What should I expect while smoking it. Let me know I have been really wanting to try it just want to know some stuff before I pick it up

Brandon
Old February 24th, 2010, 08:51 PM
dwkorth
Hookah Nut

Default Re: Nahkla and Tangiers

Tangiers is the best in my opinion almost no stems vary juice and when you get it to smoke rite its the best smoke you will ever have. Nahkla is dryer and more tradishional lots of stems but it does taste good.
Old February 24th, 2010, 08:52 PM
flutterbi
Hookah Nut

well what kind of flavors do you like? well anyway as for tangiers go for their blue gumball, new lime, maricino cherry, peachtea, mimon, Horchata, blue gumball, brambelberry, schnozzberry. those are the ones that i've heard good things about.
As for Nakala theres alot of great flavors too, Basha grape, fakhfakina mixedfruits, i love doubleapple but it taists more of anise just so you know, sweetmelon, and pretty much any of the mizo line.
Well hun hopes that helps Oh another shisha that is awsome is Salloum their watermelon is one of the most realistic taisting and the peach, the apple that starts with a b hardly has any anise at all i've heard that the mango, plane, and mint are very good also so theres a good start. you can find Salloum at Hookah1.com

Last edited by flutterbi; February 24th, 2010 at 09:23 PM.
Old February 24th, 2010, 08:58 PM
Hayter
Hookah Guru