Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

Good Hookah Bars in Boston?

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share

Old March 4th, 2010, 01:12 PM
zeoalex
Hookah Nut

Default Good Hookah Bars in Boston?

Hey everyone, I'm spending a weekend in Boston (a weekend from now - the 13/14) for an audition for a summer A Cappella group. With that said, my audition is satuday morning, and i'll hear about callbacks that night. I've been forewarned to not expect a callback (because it's my first year, the group doesn't take 1st year auditions cause they're afraid of a halfass etc.etc.) and was thinking about possibly going to a hookah bar that night. Anyone have a suggestion? anyone perhaps want to make this a mini-meetup?
Old March 4th, 2010, 01:21 PM
ariberns
Hookah Master

Default Re: Good Hookah Bars in Boston?

Im in NYC but frequent boston, i've enjoyed a few places there. Nile lounge on brighton ave is near a T stop. Habbibis on commonwealth is right in the hear of the city, might make more sense depending on where in boston you are staying since its smack dab in the middle and sheesha lounge on cambridge street. you should be able to google all these places for phone numbers and exact addresses. Just be aware boston is a great city and there is way more to do for night life besides hookah bars. Hookah bars are the same thing from city to city. they are great but not unique
Old March 4th, 2010, 01:25 PM
zeoalex
Hookah Nut

it is tough though, being 18, I can't enjoy a lot of what the city has to offer. plus I don't want to go nuts because I will have to get up to go home the next day, and/or possibly sing at a callback
Old March 4th, 2010, 02:57 PM
CypherEnigma
Hookah Pro

Quote:
Originally Posted by zeoalex View Post