Home User CP Browse Members Calendar Register Today!  
Get New posts Faq / Help? Community Menu
   

Go Back   Hookah Pro - Hookah Forum > Hookah Stuff > Hookah Discussion

Hookah Discussion General discussion related to hookah ...

Hookah flaver

Hookah Discussion

Reply Share
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old March 28th, 2008, 06:32 PM
hookah_man69's Avatar
hookah_man69
Status: Offline
Hookah Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Israel
Posts: 41
Default Hookah flaver

hi guys. i wanted o know if you use only one flavor in your hookah or do you use a different flavor every time? i use only one flavor per hookah and i wanted to know if you do the same
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old March 28th, 2008, 06:44 PM
daedra's Avatar
daedra
Status: Offline
Hookah Enthusiast
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Anaheim, California
Posts: 1,108
Send a message via MSN to daedra
Default Re: Hookah flaver

most of us have way too many flavors to keep it to 1 flavor per hookah. i personally like to pack a new flavor everyday in whatever hookah is closest lol.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old March 28th, 2008, 06:46 PM
JillyIsJustKidding
Status: Offline
Deleted Per User Request
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Southern California
Posts: 2,342
Default Re: Hookah flaver

Lol heck no that is way too many hookahs I'd have to get! haha

Nah, I just stick to mainly one and clean out my hookah a few times every week so the sessions are fresh and clean
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old March 28th, 2008, 07:02 PM
LilBrad's Avatar
LilBrad
Status: Offline
Hookah Nut
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Bentonville, AR
Posts: 92
Send a message via AIM to LilBrad
Default Re: Hookah flaver

wow. if i could afford that many hookahs, that would be an awesome idea.

nah. i smoke many many flavors out of my one little hookah. but i make sure that the hookah gets a good thorough cleaning between sessions so i get the full flavor of whatever i'm smoking without left over flavors.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old March 28th, 2008, 07:09 PM
daedra's Avatar
daedra
Status: Offline
Hookah Enthusiast
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Anaheim, California
Posts: 1,108
Send a message via MSN to daedra
Default Re: Hookah flaver

hookahman, you either have 2 or 3 flavors or you have 15 hookahs lol.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old March 28th, 2008, 07:35 PM
dmcwebd
Status: Offline
Vendor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: London
Posts: 1,143
Send a message via MSN to dmcwebd
Default Re: Hookah flaver

i use all flavours in 1 hookah.,, if u clean it well it wont be that bad
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old March 28th, 2008, 08:55 PM
dakingkevin23's Avatar
dakingkevin23
Status: Offline
Hookah Guru
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 2,362
Send a message via AIM to dakingkevin23
Default Re: Hookah flaver

If i had 1 flav to 1 hookah, I'd need about 15+ KM's. lol
If you just wash your hookah properly, you'll be able to smoke all the flavors you'd like
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old March 28th, 2008, 09:04 PM
daedra's Avatar
daedra
Status: Offline
Hookah Enthusiast
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Anaheim, California
Posts: 1,108
Send a message via MSN to daedra
Default Re: Hookah flaver

id like to find out how many hookahs the OP'er has.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old March 28th, 2008, 09:09 PM
MrBungle's Avatar
MrBungle
Status: Offline
AFNSBFLAVOUR
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Long Island, NY
Posts: 5,410
Default Re: Hookah flaver

lol that would be great. you'd need a room just for hookahs!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old March 28th, 2008, 09:13 PM
daedra's Avatar
daedra
Status: Offline
Hookah Enthusiast
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Anaheim, California
Posts: 1,108
Send a message via MSN to daedra
Default Re: Hookah flaver

either the OP has a room of hookahs or just 2 flavors lol. id like to find out exactly.

cleaning out my hookah before a new flavor isnt so bothersome. at first though, there was just run water through it, but now that ive found out more stuff (which i shouldve known in the beginning), there are a few more steps included.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old March 29th, 2008, 05:58 AM
Dunkel's Avatar
Dunkel
Status: Offline
Bad Motherf^&*er!

 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: West by God Virginia
Posts: 10,708
Default Re: Hookah flaver

Ok I'm going to ask because I keep seeing it, does OP stand for original poster?

Having a hookah for each flavor is crazy. I could see if you used a different healthy hose per flavor and you stuck to say 12 flavors. If you clean your rig, there's no need to have flavor specific accessories.
__________________
Tangiers =
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old March 29th, 2008, 06:33 AM
guerila's Avatar
guerila
Status: Offline
Hookah Nut
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 377
Send a message via AIM to guerila Send a message via MSN to guerila Send a message via Yahoo to guerila
Default Re: Hookah flaver

everytime new.. i have stocked up nakhlaS and AF. in nakhla i have lemon, mint, orange, DA, black grape, strawberry, apple, etc. in afs i have cola, strawberry (bad batch sucks a lot).. and only some SB lemon mint.. not much. i brought just to test..
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old March 29th, 2008, 05:40 PM
kas123's Avatar
kas123
Status: Offline
Hookah Nut
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: London, UK
Posts: 98
Send a message via MSN to kas123
Default Re: Hookah flaver

Are you nuts?...woah I just use different flavours on 1 hookah, and i'm pretty sure that everyone over here on hookahpro do the same
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old March 29th, 2008, 11:40 PM
daedra's Avatar
daedra
Status: Offline
Hookah Enthusiast
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Anaheim, California
Posts: 1,108
Send a message via MSN to daedra
Default Re: Hookah flaver

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dunkel View Post
Ok I'm going to ask because I keep seeing it, does OP stand for original poster?

Having a hookah for each flavor is crazy. I could see if you used a different healthy hose per flavor and you stuck to say 12 flavors. If you clean your rig, there's no need to have flavor specific accessories.
yup OP means original poster in forums, but in video games it means over powered.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old March 29th, 2008, 11:51 PM
abu ronin's Avatar
abu ronin
Status: Offline
Hookah Master
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mpls
Posts: 4,498
Send a message via Yahoo to abu ronin
Default Re: Hookah flaver

I never smoke the same flavor twice per sitting.Change the hose? Maybe. But hookah? Well, I only smoke outta my Syrian these days.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old March 30th, 2008, 12:43 PM
hookah_man69's Avatar
hookah_man69
Status: Offline
Hookah Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Israel
Posts: 41
Default Re: Hookah flaver

i asked becous in Israel hookahs are really cheep and most of my friends have a fuwe hookahs and refuse to smoke any other flavor cuz they say that after some time the hookah gets a bad taste. i personaly have a lot of hookahs only so i can smoke with a different one every day. i don't have a hookah for every flavor that i like. just wanted to see how its don around the world.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old March 30th, 2008, 12:48 PM
drewskadoo's Avatar
drewskadoo
Status: Offline
Hookah Nut
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: California
Posts: 155
Default Re: Hookah flaver

i just use 1 flavor sometimes or i liked to mix and fool with it
Reply With Quote
Reply Share
Share with your friends on facebook

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:52 AM.

Skin Design By vBSkinworks



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2007 - 2012, Hookah Pro Inc.